2020 Team Rosters

Please email dsnitily@gmail.com with any contact changes.

TEAMPLAYERPHONEPHONEEMAIL
1Keith, McConnell430-8056km01526@windstream.net
1Kevin Slepicka(325) 660-2279474-4242kslepicka@rentechboilers.com
1John Gewecke420-5886430-5391john.gewecke@gmail.com
1Father Doty/Bedient
2Dale Sedlak432-7998dsedlak@bisoninc.com
2Chris Wagnerchris.wagner@ubt.com
2Jim Determan309-3125jmdeterman@gmail.com
2Jack Dike525-1800jdjdhntr@aol.com
3Doug Kreifels423-7044610-1608dougk@actionlincoln.com
3Tony Arndt421-7720aaarndt@hotmail.com
3Terry Kreifels423-3266610-1610terryk@actionlincoln.com
3Dan Mlnarik450-1009dan.mlnarik@homerealestate.com
4Matt Tapling420-1070570-5156Matthew.tapling@contitech.us
4Scott Ohler420-7768scottohler18@gmail.com
4Joe Schlegelmilch499-2356joepit75@hotmail.com
4Larry Punteney416-9252larry.punteney@avantas.com
5Brian Reiling681-7951breiling@millerelect.com
5Tony Venditte405-6647tvenditte@yahoo.com
5Tony Reiling770-0863reilingtony@gmail.com
5Kirk Laughlin421-9441730-3995klaughlin@neb.rr.com
6Dave Zastrow421-7236310-2762dzastrow@windstream.net
6Jim Wathen782-5675jim.wathen@gmail.com
6Mike O'Neill323-8002440-6472moneill@security1stbank.com
6Bryn Tejral525-9512lincolnbt@aol.com
7Paul Daugherty540-0397paul@pgfne.com
7Jeff Sklenar310-0455mjsklenar@gmail.com
7Nick Cammack480-4729nick.cammack@sampson-construction.com
8
Kurt Daberkow420-7313429-0501kurtd@bresterconstruction.com
8Dave Snitily540-7648479-7322dsnitily@gmail.com
8Shawn Liliedahl423-3892525-5777sliliedahl@neb.rr.com
8
Ed Easley239-7396ed@edeasleyagency.com
9Greg Hacker770-2670kohalacoast@cox.net
9Ed May423-0236440-4150edmay@neb.rr.com
9Jim Krebsjkrebs@neb.rr.com
9Greg Gibbs421-8462gandlgibbs@windstream.net
10Joel Wesleyjoel@futuresone.com
10Thomas Lallythomas.w.lally@gmail.com
10Dave McWilliamsdmcwilliams@farleywolfins.com
10Daniel Oldenburgdanold22@hotmail.com
Sub
Jim Bertrand421-7656besaints2@gmail.com
SubJim Ruighonceuponachild@neb.rr.com
SubBob Hellem689-5053bobhellem@yahoo.com
Sub
Dave Jarecke429-0006dave@aqualawyers.com
Sub

Greg Nepper416-7811261-8045gregbrenn@neb.rr.com
SubRick Konecky417-5422rkonecky@earthlink.net
SubScott Walker421-6941swalker9@neb.rr.com
SubJordan Kreifels770-6378jkreifels2@gmail.com
SubJustin Kreifelsjustin.kreifels@gmail.com
SubGreg Fraysergfrayser@clinewilliams.com
SubSteve Maddoxc.s.cardinalfans@gmail.com