2022 Team Rosters

Please email dsnitily@gmail.com with any contact changes.

TEAMPLAYERPHONEPHONEEMAIL
1Keith, McConnell840-0416keith.mcconnell@zoetis.com
1Kevin Slepicka(325) 660-2279474-4242kslepicka@rentechboilers.com
1John Gewecke420-5886430-5391john.gewecke@gmail.com
1Mitch Hock580-0568mitchellrhock@gmail.com
2Dale Sedlak432-7998dsedlak@bisoninc.com
2Chris Wagnerchris.wagner@ubt.com
2Jim Determan309-3125jmdeterman@gmail.com
2Jack Dike525-1800jdjdhntr@aol.com
3Doug Kreifels423-7044610-1608dougk@actionlincoln.com
3Tony Arndt421-7720aaarndt@hotmail.com
3Dylan Kreifels217-6855dkreifels90@gmail.com
3Dan Mlnarik450-1009dan.mlnarik@homerealestate.com
4Matt Tapling420-1070570-5156Matthew.tapling@contitech.us
4Scott Ohler420-7768scottohler18@gmail.com
4Joe Schlegelmilch499-2356joepit75@hotmail.com
4Mike Timmins770-8810mtimmins@gmail.com
5Brian Reiling681-7951breiling@millerelect.com
5Tony Venditte405-6647tvenditte@yahoo.com
5Tony Reiling770-0863reilingtony@gmail.com
5Kirk Laughlin421-9441730-3995klaughlin@neb.rr.com
6Dave Zastrow310-2762lzastrow33@gmail.com
6Steve Maddox499-6888cs.cardinalfans@gmail.com
6Mike O'Neill323-8002440-6472moneill@security1stbank.com
6Bryn Tejral525-9512lincolnbt@aol.com
7Mark Piepermark.pieper@channel.com
7Rex Largenrexlargen@earthlink.net
7Trey Stephenstreypstephens@gmail.com
7Austin Pieper
8
Kurt Daberkow420-7313429-0501kurtdaberkow@gmail.com
8Dave Snitily540-7648479-7322dsnitily@gmail.com
8Shawn Liliedahl423-3892525-5777sliliedahl@neb.rr.com
8
Ed Easley239-7396ed@edeasleyagency.com
9Greg Gibbs421-8462gandlgibbs@windstream.net
9Greg Hacker(480) 650-0543hsrgreg68516@gmail.com
9Ed May423-0236440-4150edmay@neb.rr.com
9Jim Krebsjkrebs@neb.rr.com
10Dave McWilliamsdmcwilliams@farleywolfins.com
10Joel Wesleyjoel@futuresone.com
10Thomas Lallythomas.w.lally@gmail.com
10Daniel Oldenburgdanold22@hotmail.com
11Paul Daugherty540-0397daughertypl03@gmail.com
11Jeff Sklenar310-0455mjsklenar@gmail.com
12Mark Sroczynskimsroczynski@emeraldhcm.com
12Pat McCashland
432-3894patrick.mccashland@bflfh.com
12Rob Downey
robdowney35@gmail.com
13
Nick Suminskinsuminski77@icloud.com
13Rob Hagen261-3399730-4654robertmichaelhagen@gmail.com
13
George Hendricks430-6452digger6503@aol.com
13John Huffmandrjhuffman@outlook.com
14Larry Punteney416-9252lpunteney@gmail.com
14Tyler Punteney570-9298tpunteney@gmail.com
14AJ Punteney570-8653ajputz3@gmail.com
14Caden Punteney570-6743cpunteney@gmail.com
SubFather Bedientfr.tony-bedient@cdolinc.net
Sub
Father Clark
SubMatt McCoymatt.mccoy@convergint.com
SubBob Hellem689-5053bobhellem@yahoo.com
Sub
Dave Jarecke429-0006dave@aqualawyers.com
Sub

Greg Nepper416-7811261-8045gregbrenn@neb.rr.com
Sub
Dan Strizek421-6649610-1668dans@actionlincoln.com
SubMick Horak423-5077mdhorak@neb.rr.com
Sub
Jim Bertrand421-7656besaints2@gmail.com